Plans for the future and Greater Fool 2.0

12 Jun

When I started this blog I had good intentions to maintain a regular blog of my own to try and help to inform people of the mechanics of UK Politics, filling in the gaps of mainstream media misinformation.

Unfortunately life had another plan and I pretty much ended up just reblogging other people’s work. A combination of my own health issues and family issues meant that I struggled to find the time or energy to maintain the blog.

This is really just a quick post to apologise and let you all know that I will shortly be moving this blog to my own self hosted blog. I’m currently ironing out a few kinks and details before I go live. If you’re subscribed to my blog, thank you but don’t worry, your subscription will be moved over automatically so you won’t miss a thing.

I look forward to engaging fully with all my friends in the blogging community and hopefully a few more in the future on Greater Fool 2.0!

Leave a Reply

