My view on Bullying Paedophile Apologist barrister Barbara Hewson

21 Oct

sunnyclaribel

I’m known as ‘Sunnyclaribel’ on twitter.

Firstly, let me tell you something about my life.

I was assaulted by a paedophile when I was ten.  The last thing he said to me, when leaving my bedroom in the middle of the night, was ‘I’ll be back.  That phrase will haunt me for the rest of my life.  I was so ‘terrified’ and my heart beating so quickly, I really thought I might die of the shock.

Being a ‘decent’ human being, I thought I would go on twitter and stand up for defenceless kids and survivors.  So many kids have taken their horrors to the grave, I was hoping some people might find the courage to come forward by reading my tweets.

I was so horrified by the comments being sent out by Barbara Hewson, I felt it was my duty, as a ‘normal’ human being, to comment on them…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

